Nameless

Thank you
For taking me out of the box
I fell in love with you
The moment you freed me
From my prisoned existence
There wasn’t a single moment
I spent with you where I wasn’t
Happy

The way you walk
The way you blink
The way you breathe
Everything about you
Is so beautiful in my eyes

My precious treasure

Now… I won’t hesitate
To reach you
Now I can hug you, I can hold you
I will

This nameless feeling
Your memories, your smiles
No matter how many times
Time is reset
They will forever be engraved
In me

I love you.

This is yours… my heart
The reason I’m alive
And continue to live
Is you


Most lines taken from Nameless: The One Thing You Must Recall
Highly suggested audio accompaniment: Secret by Flame Heart

One thought on “Nameless

Leave a Reply

